Disclaimer

Disclaimer

LEGAL PROVISION

This disclaimer is applicable to any consultation of www.frigomil.be.

This website is the property of Frigomil.

 By simply consulting this website, the visitor explicitly accepts the conditions of this disclaimer.

www.frigomil.be can always change the conditions of this disclaimer unilaterally.

Unless explicitly stipulated otherwise, the pages and simulations consulted or obtained by the visitor via interactive applications have a purely informative value.

All details on this website are maintained and made available with the greatest care, whereby only reliablesources are used.

Any liability for direct or indirect damage as a consequence of access to and the consultation of details and publications on the website is rejected.

The intellectual property rights on the website, the logos, the information, interactive applications etc. are the property of www.frigomil.be and are also protected by copyright. It is prohibited to copy, modify or change part or whole of this site in whatever form and in whatever way, without the explicit consent of the owner. Infringements will be prosecuted under civil and criminal law.

The visitor to this site is permitted to copy, print and use the consulted details, on the condition that said details will solely be used for information purposes for the visitor, with the exclusion of any further duplication, distribution, commercialisation or exploitation among third parties.

www.frigomil.be pays the necessary attention to secure access to online services, accessible to customers and registered users, by employing security systems in compliance with technological developments. To obtain access, the user must prove his identity using an identification procedure that only he is able to apply.

The user undertakes to use the service with due diligence and to do all in his power to prevent third parties from taking knowledge of the identification procedure, which is strictly personal. The responsibility for adhering to thisidentification procedure and for the harmful consequences of misuse of the identification procedure lies exclusively with the user.

www.frigomil.be respects the privacy of the users of its website in accordance with the provisions of the Act of 8 December 1992 on the Protection of Privacy in relation to the processing of Personal Data.

In principle, the website can always be consulted, except for periods of technical and content maintenance activities or the repair of defects.

www.frigomil.be cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from unavailability of the website or parts thereof, of restrictions in use, etc.

Belgian law applies to these conditions. In the event of a dispute, the courts of the head office or place of residence of Frigomil are solely competent.

PRIVACY PROVISION

This Privacy Statement is applicable to any consultation of www.frigomil.be.

The party responsible for processing the data is Frigomil.

www.frigomil.be observes Belgian privacy legislation regarding the processing of personal data.

This legislation stipulates that the person or the company collecting data, must have consent from the person whose personaldata is being collected, that it must be authentic and correct, and that it must be collected for specific, unambiguous andlegal purposes.

By visiting this website, each visitor is deemed to have read the present Privacy Statement, to havecomprehended it, and to tacitly agree with it and to be bound by it. Any invalidity of a provision, due to a conflict with mandatory law, will be without prejudice to the enforceability of all other provisions mentioned.

The personal data that is collected via this site is exclusively intended for internal use and will not be passed on to other organisations for commercial purposes. The personal data will be used to improve the contents of this website, to inform you of updates to our website as well as for statistical purposes and commercial purposes and for announcing information about our products.

By using and visiting this website, you agree with the policy conducted by the Controller regarding the protection of personal data and you grant consent for the collection, processing and use of your data as described in this Policy Statement.

You can protest, at no cost, against the use of your data for direct marketing, such as advertising campaigns.

This website contains links to other websites. You will then automatically be directed to the policy and application regarding the personaldata of the newly visited site. This site makes use of cookies. A cookie is a small file that is sent by an internet server and that installs itself on your computer's hard disk. This file keeps track of the internet sites visited and contains a number of details about these visits, such as the web pages that you have consulted in getting to our site, your earlier activities on the site and your details when filling in a form. The use of cookies allows www.frigomil.be to offer you a better service on your next visit.

Information is collected in log files. This information can be used for internal purposes, such as traffic and profile analysis, and thus to match what is offered on the website even better to the needs of the users/visitors.

www.frigomil.be also collects non-personal data, e.g. the website from which you were directed to ours. This information is used for analysing non-personal marketing information, e.g. research into the most used browser, and thus to continuously improve the range and offers for users and visitors.

www.frigomil.be reserves the right to alter this Privacy Statement at all times, provided it informs the users of the same via the website.

Belgian law applies to these conditions. In the event of a dispute, the courts of the head office of Frigomil are solely competent.

© Legal Online

Clause de non-responsabilité

Clause de non-responsabilité

DISPOSITION LEGALE

La présente clause de non-responsabilité s’applique à tout visite du site www.frigomil.be.

Le présent site web appartient à Frigomil.

Par la simple visite de ce site, le visiteur accepte expressément les dispositions de la présente clause de non-responsabilité.

www.frigomil.be peut, en tout moment, modifier unilatéralement les dispositions de la présente clause de non-responsabilité.

Sauf disposition contraire, les pages et simulations consultées ou reçues par le visiteur au moyen d’applications interactives sont purement informatives.

Toutes les données du présent site sont mises à jour et à disposition à partir de sources fiables. 

Frigomil n’est pas responsable de dommages directs et indirects résultant de l’accès et de la consultation de données et publications sur le présent site.

Les droits de propriété intellectuelle du site, des logos, de l’information, des applications interactives,… appartiennent à www.frigomil.be et sont, par conséquent, protégés par des droits d’auteur. Toute copie, adaptation ou modification du présent site, en tout ou en partie, sous quelque forme que ce soit, sans l’autorisation préalable du propriétaire, est formellement interdite. Toute infraction sera poursuivie sous forme civile et pénale.  

Le visiteur du présent site est autorisé à copier, imprimer et utiliser les données consultées sous réserve que ces données soient utilisées à des fins purement informatives, et à l’exclusion de toute reproduction, distribution, commercialisation ou exploitation par des tiers.

Afin de garantir l’accès sécurisé des services en ligne à ses clients et utilisateurs enregistrés, www.frigomil.be utilise des systèmes de protection conformes au développements technologiques. Pour y accéder, l’utilisateur doit prouver son identité au moyen d’une procédure d’identification modifiable par lui seul. 

L’utilisateur s’engage à utiliser le service en bon père de famille et de tout mettre en œuvre afin d’éviter que des tiers puissent avoir connaissance de la procédure d’identification, strictement personnelle. 

La responsabilité du respect de ladite procédure d’identification et des effets préjudiciables  résultant de l’utilisation frauduleuse de la procédure d’identification incombe uniquement à l’utilisateur.

www.frigomil.be respecte la privacité des utilisateurs de son site, conformément aux dispositions de la Loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée.

Sauf durant les travaux d’entretien technique et de contenu ou de dépannage, le présent site peut, en principe, toujours être consulté.

www.frigomil.be n’est pas responsable de quelque dommage direct ou indirect pouvant résultant de l’indisponibilité totale ou partielle du présent site, de ses restrictions en usage, et autres.

Les présentes dispositions sont régies par le droit belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire du siège social ou du domicile de Frigomil sont compétents.

CLAUSE DE PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVEE 

La présente clause de protection de la vie privée s‘applique à chaque visite du site www.frigomil.be.

Le responsable du traitement des données est Frigomil.

www.frigomil.be respecte la loi belge relative à la protection de la vie privée en ce qui concerne le traitement des données personnelles.

Cette loi détermine que la personne ou l’entreprise rassemblant les données doit recevoir l’autorisation de la personne concernée par les données personnelles, que les données doivent être pertinentes, adéquates et correctes et qu’elles doivent être rassemblées à des fins spécifiques, claires et légales.

Par la consultation de ce site, le visiteur est supposé avoir pris connaissance de la présente clause de protection de la vie privée, la comprendre, y consentir tacitement et y être contraint. L’éventuelle non-validité d’une disposition résultant d’une contradiction avec le droit contraignant ne porte pas préjudice à l’esprit contraignant de toutes les autres dispositions.

Les données personnelles rassemblées à travers le présent site sont exclusivement à usage interne et ne sont en aucun cas transmises à d’autres organisations à des fins commerciales. Les données personnelles sont utilisées en vue d’améliorer le contenu de ce site, de vous informer des actualisations de notre site et de procéder à des analyses statistiques, commerciales et de communication d’information concernant nos produits.

Par l’utilisation et la visite du présent site, vous acceptez la politique menée par le Fabricant en matière de protection de la vie privée et autorisez la collecte, le traitement et l’utilisation de vos données telle que décrits dans la présente clause de protection de la vie privée.  

Vous pouvez vous opposer sans frais à l’utilisation de vos données à des fins de marketing direct telles que les actions publicitaires.  

Sur le présent site, le lien vers d’autres sites se trouve à gauche. Vous serez automatiquement redirigé vers la politique et l’application en matière de vie privée du nouveau site consulté.

Le présent site utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers envoyés par un serveur et installés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ces fichiers tracent les sites consultés et contiennent différentes données à propos de ces visites, ex. les pages consultées pour accéder à notre site, vos activités antérieures sur le site et vos données personnelles lors de l’enregistrement d’un formulaire. L’utilisation de ces cookies permet à www.frigomil.be d’améliorer ses services lors d’une prochaine visite du site.

L’information est collectée en log-files (fichiers journaux). Cette information peut être utilisée en interne en vue de l’analyse du trafic et des profils ainsi que d’une meilleure correspondance entre l’offre du site et les besoins des utilisateurs/visiteurs.  

www.frigomil.be collecte également les données à caractère non personnel (ex. le site visité avant d’accéder à frigomil.be). Cette information est utilisée à des fins d’analyse d’information marketing non personnelle, comme la recherche du browser le plus utilisé, de manière à pouvoir améliorer en permanence l’offre et les propositions aux utilisateurs et visiteurs.

www.frigomil.be se réserve le droit d’adapter en tout moment la présente clause de protection de la vie privée, sous réserve d’en informer préalablement les utilisateurs à travers le site.

Les présentes dispositions sont régies par le droit belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire du siège social de Frigomil sont compétents. 

© Legal Online